Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
MarkusT90 posted a review of Red Dead Redemption

“BORN UNTO TROUBLE

Blowed the dust off from old PS3 and desided to play once again one of my Top 5 favorite games of all time ’cause the newest Red Dead Redemption is only few months away and the hype is almost unbearable.

From the start this game brought some good and almost no” read more

5 months, 1 week ago

“WESTERN OPERA

A friend of mine once said that this movie isn’t just a movie, it’s a f**king opera. And when I rewatched this like a tenth time and on that point of view, he couldn’t be more than right.Westerns has always been close to my heart and they aren’t just one of my favorit” read more

5 months, 2 weeks ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of The Unknown Soldier

“THE UNKNOWN HEROES

I didn’t had any huge expectations towards this movie, considering I have seen Edvin Laine’s original film countless times and remembered almost every scene by heart. But this version was definitely best of three films adapted from Väinö Linna’s book by same name” read more

6 months, 2 weeks ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of Daredevil (2015- )

“DEVIL OF HELL'S KITCHEN

Show starts with a blast! First ten minutes and fight scene in, I was hooked.

Fight scenes are the best offering from the show and also the best kind what I've seen in any Tv shows ever. Makers have clearly put their thoughts and time in them. They look li” read more

1 year, 4 months ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of Star Trek

“IT KEEPS ON LIVING LONG AND PROSPER

Needed to check this out after watching For The Love Of Spock documentary from the great past Leonard Nimoy and got hooked on it from the beginning. And it's about time. Im little bit ashamed calling myself a geek without seeing this cult classic sci-fi ” read more

1 year, 9 months ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of Vikings

“IF I HAD A HEART

Michael Hirst became my favorite TV show creator and writer after seeing his previous series, The Tudors (2007-2010). It also became one of my Top 5 favorite series of all time and it's the only series that i've watched straight again after finishing it.

Reason w” read more

2 years, 4 months ago

“HERE WE GO AGAIN. ONE LAST TIME.

Uncharted game franchise is very, very enjoyable series of games which are filled with intense action, interesting treasure hunts, history, memorable and colorful characters, emotional drama and great humor.

Naughty Dog is maybe my favorite games” read more

2 years, 5 months ago

“THE ANGEL OF VENGEANCE

I really hate the subject of rape. I think it's way below of human nature and even a think of it makes me sick. So of course while watching this final part of I Spit On Your Grave and also previous ones, i can't deny for getting huge amount of satisfaction to see how” read more

2 years, 5 months ago

“THE FORCE IS STRONG WITH THIS ONE

Star Wars The Force Awakens was my second best movie of 2015. It gave me such a nostalgic feeling while watching it. It brought me back to my childhood when i first time saw the original trilogy and i felt child again when i went to the theatre to see this” read more

2 years, 5 months ago

“WHAT REMAINS

Second season from Telltales The Walking Dead game series was more darker, serious, brutal and emotional than the first season and thats why i liked it slightly more.

Like i said at the first season review, Clementine is interesting and strong character who needs to ” read more

2 years, 5 months ago

“TAKING CARE OF YOUR LOVED ONES BY THE END OF THE WORLD

I played Telltale's The Walking Dead game for the first time when the first episode came out. I was already a fan of the show and of course i needed to check this one out as well.

First, the graphics got my eye and it took m” read more

2 years, 6 months ago

“THE FLAMES HAS FADED

Im a huge Hunger Games fan and i've also red the books before i saw the first installment of this franchise. I loved the books and films, which are by far the best and only good young adult movies what is out there on these days. And i also think that even adults can e” read more

2 years, 6 months ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of Castle

“PEN AND A GUN

I don't usually like cop shows or movies anymore. I was big fan of those when i was a kid. Lethal Weapons, Die Hards, almost all the known ones you can name of. But nowadays, i have lost my interest towards that genre, mostly because i think that they all resembles remotely o” read more

2 years, 6 months ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of Black Sails

“YO HO, YO HO! A PIRATE'S LIFE FOR ME

First season was little bit lacky. Premise was good, characters interesting and colorful and sets gloriously beautiful but those wasn't enough to fully convince me on the show. But after second season, they did.

Right from the start i knew tha” read more

2 years, 6 months ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of Once Upon a Time

“YET FAR FROM HAPPY ENDING

First of all, im a fan of the fairy tales. I loved them when i was a kid and i love them still, even when im grown up. Theres no certain age when you need to start or stop watching them, because we need those to fill our imaginations and it's great to have one.read more

2 years, 6 months ago

“MAN IS CRUELEST OF THEM ALL

Touching, eye opener and very, VERY important documentary from over 90 days of terror in Ukraine, that everyone should see.

It gave me chills, it pissed me off. It bringed tiers to my eyes and in the end, made me smile.

My thoughts and praye” read more

2 years, 7 months ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of King Arthur (2004)

“A MAN. A LEGEND. A MYTH.

This is one of those films which i've grown to like after few watchthroughs. Bought it on VHS when it came out and now i own it on blu-ray.

Different and more realistic look at King Arthur's life, what im used to see. Mostly on cargoons.

Bloody” read more

2 years, 7 months ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of Far Cry: Primal

“BONES, WOOD AND ROCKS AGAINST SABRE TOOTH

Far Cry: Primal was a great gaming experience and if not, the best stone age game out there. Although i can't name or know any other at the moment. It become my best Far Cry game from the franchises.

The story wasn't anything special. Pr” read more

2 years, 7 months ago

“BEAUTIFUL, TALENTED, JOYFUL AND ENERGIZING VIOLINIST

I have subscribed and listened Lindsey Stirling's music through YouTube almost, gosh, almost eight years for now and finally got around to watch one of her concerts.

Red Hat Amphitheater concert was part of her The Music Box to” read more

2 years, 7 months ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of Ex Machina

“AN IDEA. PLANNING. CREATING. LEARNING. MAKING A CHOICE. ESCAPING. REBIRTH.

Like Whiplash (2014), Ex Machina was also one of mine Top 5 movies of 2015. It's story of creating artificial intelligence is so well written and presented to the audience so it's easy to follow.

These typ” read more

2 years, 7 months ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of The Canyons

“PREFERABLY SEE THE REAL CANYONS

Movie was mainly boring and the relationship deceite dull to watch.

Lindsay Lohan managed pretty well in her role, but adult actor James Deen's performance was more like hilarious than intimidating psychopath, what he tried to play. Could've taken ” read more

2 years, 8 months ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of Deadpool

“MARVELOUS MARVEL COMIC BOOK MOVIE

I started this year's movie theatre on blasting with Marvel's first R-rated comic book film Deadpool and it was all the way enjoyable experience and also great example how to make comic movie for adults. And even low amount of budget, which was pretty smal” read more

2 years, 8 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block